Committee

The committee for 2020 is as follows:

Position Name Email
ChairpersonJohn Dilleychairperson@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
Vice-chair
Programme
Peter Perrinvicechairperson@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
programme@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
SecretaryMartin Gardsecretary@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
TreasurerTim Frosttreasurer@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
Web siteKevin Edwardsweb@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
Membership
John Hepworthmembership@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
MemberSharon Jones
MemberChris Jones
MemberNormal Poole