Committee

 Chairperson (shouts a lot)

John Smith – email:  chairperson@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Vacant

Secretary (Writes things down)

Greg Keenan – email: secretary@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk

Treasurer (Counts money)

Derek Tottle – email:  treasurer@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk

Programme (Press gangs people to show us things)

Neil Burrows – email: programme@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk

Web-Site (Does Fizzy wizzy stuff)

Paul Middleton – email web@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk

Membership (Another Press ganger)

John Hepworth – email membership@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk

Raffle and Club Equipment 

Roger Goode – email committee@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk

Newsletter (Club paperatzi)

Neil Harris – email newsletter@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk

Committee Member (Usually asleep)

Jim Langdon – email committee@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk


by Bliss Drive Review