Committee

The committee for 2020 is as follows:

Position Name Email
ChairpersonJohn Dilleychairperson@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
Vice-chairPeter Perrinvicechairperson@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
SecretaryMartin Gardsecretary@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
TreasurerTim Frosttreasurer@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
Programme Peter Perrin programme@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
Web siteKevin Edwardsweb@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
MembershipJohn Hepworthmembership@weston-woodturning-circle.co.uk
MemberSharon Jones
MemberChris Jones
MemberNormal Poole